Best Hiking Shoes

If you’re looking for a great hiking shoe that will last you a really long time, I have the perfect shoes for you!

screen-shot-2016-12-08-at-4-28-28-pm

My two ultimate favorite shoes in the entire world are the Keens Clearwater CNX sandal for those hotter days when wearing socks sounds like hell and for those hikes where you might encounter water. My other fav hiking shoes are my Salomon’s for everyday hikes.

img_8814

I have older versions of both the Keens Clearwater sandal and the Salomon’s X Ultra 2 GTX but both are very similar to the new editions!

img_8427

For me, something that could withstand hiking at least once a week was important, as well as being comfortable. Both of my Keen’s and my Salomon’s have been putting up with my feet and our trails for almost 4 years now. They both provide me with stability, grip and comfort. I just love, love, love them. I legit would wear them everyday if I could, but I don’t think pencil skirts and Salomon’s would be that cute… Maybe someday. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

